Actual Play Episode 001

I recorded this week’s game and am putting it up here to give people a sense of the setting and style. This starts with a new campaign arc with my play testing group, rather than in the middle of a running storyline. I’ll try to get one of these up as often as I can. Hopefully at least once every two weeks or so.
And now, because I’m expected in the kitchen to help cook dinner, I’ll just drop the audio file here and move on.

Actual Play Episode 001

One thought on “Actual Play Episode 001

  1. Leah March 5, 2015 / 9:43 pm

    I’ve listened to that audio file a couple times now and it’s always funny 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

